CONTACT US

General Information 

 info@cordagesoccerclub.com

April Liuzzi

President

Director of Boys

Head Coach

Partnerships Account Manager

april@cordagesoccerclub.com

Kyria Gallagher

Vice President

Director of Girls

Head Coach 

Fields & Facilities Coordinator

kyria@cordagesoccerclub.com

Robin Ireland

Director of Coaching

robin@cordagesoccerclub.com

 Tim Wright

Covid Safety Officer 

Director of Boys 12U

tim@cordagesoccerclub.com

Joe Long

Director of Girls 14U

joe@cordagesoccerclub.com

Angela Costa

New England Revolution 

Acct. Manager

angela@cordagesoccerclub.com

Meet Our Coaches!

Here you will find a list of our coaches. All of our coaches are volunteers and hold various licenses and qualifications.  Together, since 2018, our team of coaches has lead Cordage SC to over 15 Championship titles!  

If you are interested in a coaching position you must complete the adult registration process through Mass Youth Soccer.

REGISTER HERE

or contact info@cordagesoccerclub.com to receive more information.